## K. D. JAIN PUBLIC SCHOOL

## **Parents Teachers Association**

## **Executive Committee Members**

1. Chair Person - Mrs. Sudesh Yadav (Principal)

2. Vice Chair Person - Mr. Rupesh Sharma (Parent)

3. Secretary - Mr. Rajesh Sharma (PGT)

4. Joint Secretary - 1. Mrs. Kavita Patni (PGT) &

2. Mr. Pawan Kumar Tak (Parent)

5. Members (Teachers) - 1. Mrs. Sunita Dayama (PGT)

2. Mrs. Anju Sharma (PGT)

3. Mr. Mahendra Rawat (PGT)

4. Mrs. Seema Lal (PRT)

5. Mrs. Shweta Jain (PRT)

6. Mrs. Lovely Jhanjhari (TGT)

7. Mrs. Nupur Sharma (TGT)

8. Mrs. Reena Jain (PRT)

9. Mrs. Sangeeta Choudhary (PGT)

10. Mr. Jaffar Hussain (IT)

6. Members (Parents) 1. Mr. Mahaveer Rajora

2. Mr. Rajeev Pareek

3. Mr. Ankur Jain

4. Mrs. Payal Jain

5. Mr. Ashish Ratawa

6. Mr. Durgesh Arora

7. Mr. Badri Sankhala

8. Mrs. Neha Paharia

9. Mrs. Manju Kumawat

10. Mr. Harishankar Sharma

11. Mr. Rajat Dhoot